Take It To The House!

We now have 218 voting members as cosponsors which means we have the votes to pass the D.C. statehood bill!!!

Below is a list of Representatives with contact information of those who are most likely to join the bill. Please email, call, or tweet at these representatives as ask that they cosponsor HR 51. Here’s a script you can copy and paste! 

Arizona 1st – Representative Tom O’Halleran


Staff lead: Sally.Adams@mail.house.gov


Maine 2nd – Representative Jared Golden


Staff lead: Eric.Kanter@mail.house.gov


Michigan 6th – Representative Slotkin


Staff lead: Danielle.Most@mail.house.gov  


New Mexico 2nd – Representative Xochitl Torres Small


Staff lead: Brooke.Stuedell@mail.house.gov


New York 22nd – Representative Anthony Brindisi


Staff lead: Robert.Dougherty@mail.house.gov



New York 25th – Representative Joe Morelle


Staff lead: Abbie.Sorrendino@mail.house.gov



Thank you!



This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s