Take It To The House!

We now have 218 voting members as cosponsors which means we have the votes to pass the D.C. statehood bill!!!

Below is a list of Representatives with contact information of those who are most likely to join the bill. Please email, call, or tweet at these representatives as ask that they cosponsor HR 51. Here’s a script you can copy and paste! 

Arizona 1st – Representative Tom O’Halleran

202.225.3361

Staff lead: Sally.Adams@mail.house.gov

@RepOHalleran 

Maine 2nd – Representative Jared Golden

202.225.6306

Staff lead: Eric.Kanter@mail.house.gov

@RepGolden

Michigan 6th – Representative Slotkin

202.225.4872

Staff lead: Danielle.Most@mail.house.gov  

@RepSlotkin

New Mexico 2nd – Representative Xochitl Torres Small

202.225.2365

Staff lead: Brooke.Stuedell@mail.house.gov

@RepTorresSmall 

New York 22nd – Representative Anthony Brindisi

202.225.3665

Staff lead: Robert.Dougherty@mail.house.gov

@RepBrindisi

 

New York 25th – Representative Joe Morelle

202.225.3615

Staff lead: Abbie.Sorrendino@mail.house.gov

@RepJoeMorelle

 

Thank you!

 

Josh

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s